Satisfying a woman: Why taking your time is important.

I don’t think I could have said it better myself. Bravo!

THE MANSPLANATION

There are two types of guy when it comes to sex. Those that just want to come and those that want the girl to come. If you’re in the first group, shame on you! I mean if nothing else, you’ve been wanking your whole life! Beating your dick like it stole something for years! Riding the ghost whip! Slap boxing the one eyed champ! Greeting the old chap whilst imagining some down town Lester Brown. My point? You know you’re busting that nut! When a guy has sex, invariably he’s going to come. So why on earth would you rush, get yours and leave her feeling profoundly unsatisfied? See for me it’s always been about ego. I want to leave a girl thinking that I was a great lay. Realistically, unless you get a number of cracks at it, you’re not going to be top of the tree with every girl…

View original post 447 more words

Leave a Reply

