The most interesting travel blog post I have ever read…..

This was the most interesting Blog Post I have ever read. Kami visited Iran as a female solo traveler and tells of all of her experiences. It is true that Iran is not without its problems (its people are fleeing for a reason). But it was reassuring to know that Kami felt safe on her entire journey and that the people were hospitable. I think the article was so interesting because Iran is so foreign. There are a million and 1 blog posts on Ubud and Florence…but nothing on Iran. And nothing on Iran by a female solo travel!

I am such a fan of Kami’s blog ‘Kami & the Rest of the World’ which can be found at http://www.mywanderlust.pl/  She is brave, strong, bold, inspirational and super interesting.

Kami’s article on Iran made me want to pack my bag and book a ticket ASAP (although I don’t think a solo trip to Iran would make my mother very happy).

The link to the article about Iran is posted below. I hope you all enjoy it as much as I did.

http://www.mywanderlust.pl/solo-female-travel-in-iran/

Leave a Reply

